Name of Business or Organisation

Contact Person

Email

Telephone

Antiques Warehouse Hilary Burroughs Hilary2606@gmail.com 01252 317590 / 07810 752 292
Farnham Castle Andrew Lamont Alamont@farnhamcastle.com
Chief Guide @ Castle Janet Jude Janetjude3@gmail.com 01252 714674
Chamber of Commerce Andrew Lodge alodge@andrewlodge.co.uk 01252 717705
Cobbett Society

Richard Thomas

Charles Stuart

Rht2010@talktalk.net

Charles.stuart@talktalk.net

 

01252 722947
Forest Lodge and Birdworld Mark Anderson

 

m.anderson@birdworld.co.uk

 

01420 23275
The Farnham Society Alan Gavaghan

 

alangavaghan@aol.com

 

01252 724714
Frensham Pond Hotel Kevin Halstead

 

kevinhalstead@frenshampondhotel.co.uk

 

01252 795161
Friends of Farnham Park Rosemary Thomas

 

rathomas@talktalk.net

 

01252 714297
Heritage Open Days

 

Sue Farrow

 

 

 

 

James Hockey & Foyer Gallery (UCA) Lee Broughall lbroughall@ucreative.ac.uk 01252 892671
Library
Farnham Maltings

Sue Ellis

Sophie Easterbrook

Jon Mileman

Sue.ellis@farnhammaltings.com

 

01252 745409

 

Museum of Farnham

Liz May

Janet Trayner

 

liz.may@farnhammaltings.com

Janice.trayner@farnhammaltings.com

 

01252 715094
New Ashgate Gallery

Outi Remes

Norma Corkish

 

Outi.remes@newashgate.org.uk

Norma.corkish@gmail.com

 

Pottery Elaine Hains

 

erhains@hotmail.co.uk

 

01252 820466

07765 566930

 

Public Art Trust Susan Farrow sfarrow@scolar.co.uk

01252 722975

 

RSPB Michael Coates

 

Mike.coates@rspb.org.uk

 

01252 795632
Rural Life Centre Emma Midgeley

 

info@rural-life.org.uk

 

 

01252 795571

07906 619832

St Andrew’s Church

Mike Barter

FOSTA

 

mikeandstellab@talktalk.net

 

01252 715412
Theatre Association Anne Cooper cooperstudio@mac.com

01252 716394

 

Visit Surrey Anna Tomkins managervisitsurrey@gmail.com 01483 444981
Town Walks Brian Pittuck

 

Chappitts2@sky.com

 

01252 718119
Transition Town Farnham

Ian Bysh

Rob Simpson

Ian.bysh@atkinsglobal.com

 

UCA Rebekah Taylor

 

Rtaylor8@ucreative.ac.uk

 

Victoria Garden

Penny Marriott

Trustee

 

Pandp.marriott@sky.com

 

40 Degreez Janet Maines janetvictor@hale19.wanadoo.co.uk

01252 711271

 

 

 

Local Authority Members

 

 

  Carole Cockburn Carole.cockburn@waverley.gov.uk

01483 523333

 

  Iain Lynch Town.clerk@farnham.gov.uk

01252 712667

 

 
  Pat Frost

 

Pat.frost@surreycc.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 
Lead member of Tourism & Events Working Group Jill Hargreaves Jill.hargreaves@farnham.gov.uk

 

 

 Individual Members Robin Crawford Nibor@onetel.com

 

01252 793517

 

Chris Shepheard chris.shepheard@chrispics.co.uk 07968 010838
 

 

image_pdfimage_print