## Waverley Borough Council

## **Election of Borough Councillors for**

Farnham Rowledge

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for Farnham Rowledge will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
CLARK Peter Alexander	38 Burnt Hill Road, Lower Bourne, Farnham, GU10 3LZ	Farnham Residents	John A Ward (+)	Gillian Ward (++)
DEARSLEY David Alan	(address in Waverley)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Emma Dearsley (+)	Anthea Judith Storey (++)
STOREY Christopher Neil	(address in Waverley)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Anthea Judith Storey (+)	Emma Katharine Dearsley (++)
WARD John Anthony	Woodlands, 7 Wrecclesham Hill, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 4JN	Farnham Residents	Lesley Snitter (+)	Gillian Ward (++)
WESTCOTT Mark Edward	2A School Road, Rowledge, Farnham, GU10 4BW	Independent	Nicholas Aylett (+)	Alan Whelan (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Leverton Hall, St Peter's Church, Beales Lane, Wrecclesham	29	FRA-1 to FRA-2448	
Rowledge Village Hall, The Long Road, Rowledge, Farnham	30	FRB-1 to FRB-2046	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Town Councillors.