## NOTICE OF POLL

#### **Waverley Borough Council**

# **Election of Borough Councillors for**

### Farnham Firgrove

### Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for Farnham Firgrove will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
BIRCHWOOD Rebecca Michelle	(address in Waverley)	Labour Party	Elizabeth Espinosa (+)	Ann Gowland (++)
FORREST Arthur	(address in Waverley)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Adrian K Russell (+)	Paula Dunsmore (++)
HYMAN Jerry	19 Wessex Place, Alfred Road, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 8NG	Farnham Residents	David Beaman (+)	Sandra A Clayton (++)
MIRYLEES Kika	Honeypot Cottage, 15 Burnt Hill Way, Wrecclesham, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 4RN	Farnham Residents	David Beaman (+)	Jeremy Hyman (++)
PAGE William Toby	(address in Waverley)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Adrian K Russell (+)	Paula Dunsmore (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Brambleton Hall, Talbot Road, Farnham	22	FF-1 to FF-2243
Brambleton Hall, Talbot Road, Farnham	22	FF-2244 to FF-4357

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Town Councillors.