

WORKING GROUPS 2015/16

Working Group	
Strategy & Finance Working Group (6 members plus Lead Members (LM) from working groups not already appointed to this Working Group)	Cllr David Attfield Cllr Carole Cockburn Cllr Jill Hargreaves Cllr Jeremy Ricketts Cllr John Ward ** Cllr John Williamson Plus Cllr Stephen Hill (Lead Member Community Enhancement)
Community Enhancement Working Group (6 members)	Cllr Carole Cockburn Cllr Paula Dunsmore Cllr Stephen Hill ** Cllr Susan Redfern Cllr Jeremy Ricketts Cllr John Williamson
Tourism & Events Working Group (6 members)	Cllr Kika Mirylees Cllr Paula Dunsmore Cllr Jill Hargreaves ** Cllr Stephen Hill Cllr John Williamson Cllr John Ward
Cemeteries & Appeals Working Group (6 members)	Cllr David Attfield Cllr Carole Cockburn** Cllr Sam Hollins-Owen Cllr Susan Redfern Cllr John Ward Cllr John Williamson
Planning & Licensing Consultative Group (II members – including one from each ward)	Cllr Paddy Blagden (Castle) Cllr Carole Cockburn (Bourne) Cllr Paula Dunsmore (Wrecclesham & Rowledge) Cllr J Scotty Fraser (Upper Hale) Cllr Jill Hargreaves (Firgrove) Cllr Mike Hyman (Hale & Heath End) Cllr Andy Macleod (Moor Park) Cllr Kika Mirylees (Shortheath & Boundstone) Cllr Jeremy Ricketts (Weybourne & Badshot Lea) John Ward (Shortheath & Boundstone) ** Cllr John Williamson (Castle)

^{**} Lead Member of Working Group

Panel

HR Panel (Task Group of Strategy and Finance)	Cllr Sam Hollins-Owen Cllr David Attfield
(6 Members)	Cllr Jill Hargreaves Cllr Stephen Hill Cllr Mike Hyman Cllr Andy Macleod

Task Groups

Infrastructure Planning Group (5 Members)	Cllr Paddy Blagden Cllr Carole Cockburn Cllr Jill Hargreaves Cllr Andy Macleod Cllr John Ward
Assets Task Group (3 members)	Cllr David Attfield Cllr Sam Hollins-Owen Cllr Jill Hargreaves