Town Councillors 2019/23

Contact details and photographs of newly elected councillors will be added over the next few days.

See the results of the 2019 Farnham Town Council elections.

Declarations of Interest

Click on the name of a councillor to see their Declaration of Interests.

David Attfield – Liberal Democrats

Weybourne and Badshot Lea

38 St Georges Road
Farnham
GU9 9LY
01252 689238 david.attfield@farnham.gov.uk
Cllr David Beaman

David Beaman – Farnham Residents

Castle

3 Highfield Close
 Farnham
 GU9 8E2
07788 202242 david.beaman@farnham.gov.uk

Roger Blishen – Farnham Residents

The Bourne

Cllr Carol Cockburn portrait

Carole Cockburn – Conservative

The Bourne

Catherston
5 Pine Ridge Drive
Lower Bourne
Farnham
GU10 3JW
01252 715529 carole.cockburn@farnham.gov.uk

Sally Dickson – Farnham Residents

Hale and Heath End

Paula Dunsmore

Paula Dunsmore – Conservative

Wrecclesham and Rowledge

41 Little Green Lane
Farnham
GU9 8TF
 01252 710009 paula.dunsmore@farnham.gov.uk 

Alan Earwaker – Farnham Residents

Firgrove

Brian Edmonds – Farnham Residents

Wrecclesham and Rowledge

Pat Evans – Farnham Residents

Upper Hale

John "Scotty" Fraser

John Scotty Fraser – Farnham Residents

Upper Hale

40 Alma Lane
Farnham
GU9 0LH
 01252 321300 jscotty.fraser@farnham.gov.uk 

Michaela Gray – Farnham Residents

Hale and Heath End

George Hesse – Farnham Residents

Farnham Castle

Hollybush Cottage
Bishops Mead
Farnham
GU9 7DU
07968 451273 george.hesse@farnham.gov.uk
Andy MacLeod

Andy Macleod – Farnham Residents

Moor Park

11A Menin Way
Farnham
GU9 8DY
 01252 726823  andy.macleod@farnham.gov.uk

Michaela Martin – Farnham Residents

Moor Park

Mark Merryweather – Liberal Democrats

Weybourne and Badshot Lea

Kika Mirylees

Kika Mirylees – Farnham Residents

Shortheath and Boundstone

15 Burnt Hill Way
Farnham
GU10 4RN
 c/o 01252 712667  kika.mirylees@farnham.gov.uk

John Neale – Farnham Residents

Firgrove

John Ward – Farnham Residents

Shortheath and Boundstone

Woodlands
7 Wrecclesham Hill
Farnham
GU10 4JN
01252 715617 john.ward@farnham.gov.uk

Votes cast

See Waverley Borough Council’s website to find out the number of votes cast for each candidate during the 2019 elections.