See the results of the 2019 Farnham Town Council elections.

Declarations of Interest

Click on the name of a councillor to see their Declaration of Interests.

David Attfield – Liberal Democrats

Weybourne and Badshot Lea

38 St George’s Road
Badshot Lea
Farnham
GU9 9LY
01252 689238 david.attfield@farnham.gov.uk

David Beaman – Farnham Residents

Castle

3 Highfield Close
 Farnham
 GU9 8EZ
07788 202242 david.beaman@farnham.gov.uk

Roger Blishen – Farnham Residents

The Bourne

Jasmine Court
Bat & Ball Lane
Wrecclesham
Farnham
GU10 4RA
07850 096391 roger.blishen@farnham.gov.uk

Carole Cockburn – Conservative

The Bourne

Catherston
5 Pine Ridge Drive
Lower Bourne
Farnham
GU10 3JW
01252 715529 carole.cockburn@farnham.gov.uk

Sally Dickson – Farnham Residents

Hale and Heath End

39 Alma Way
Farnham
GU9 0QN
01252 330386 sally.dickson@farnham.gov.uk

Paula Dunsmore – Conservative

Wrecclesham and Rowledge

41 Little Green Lane
Farnham
GU9 8TF
 01252 710009 paula.dunsmore@farnham.gov.uk 

Alan Earwaker – Farnham Residents

Firgrove

c/o Farnham Town Council
South Street
Farnham
GU9 7RN
c/o 01252 712667 alan.earwaker@farnham.gov.uk

Brian Edmonds – Farnham Residents

Wrecclesham and Rowledge

9 Quennells Hill
Farnham
GU10 4NE
07707 031350 brian.edmonds@farnham.gov.uk

Pat Evans – Farnham Residents

Upper Hale

2 Handcroft Cottages
Pankridge Street
Crondall
Farnham
GU10 5RG
c/o 01252 712667 pat.evans@farnham.gov.uk

John Scotty Fraser – Farnham Residents

Upper Hale

40 Alma Lane
Farnham
GU9 0LH
 01252 321300 jscotty.fraser@farnham.gov.uk 

Michaela Gray – Farnham Residents

Hale and Heath End

c/o Farnham Town Council
South Street
Farnham
GU9 7RN
07970 020392 michaela.gray@farnham.gov.uk

George Hesse – Farnham Residents

Farnham Castle

Hollybush Cottage
Bishop’s Mead
Farnham
GU9 7DU
07968 451273 george.hesse@farnham.gov.uk

Andy Macleod – Farnham Residents

Moor Park

11A Menin Way
Farnham
GU9 8DY

 01252 726823

07776 84456

 andy.macleod@farnham.gov.uk

Michaela Martin – Farnham Residents

Moor Park

1 Moor Park Lane
Farnham
GU10 1NS
07899 844674 michaela.martin@farnham.gov.uk

Mark Merryweather – Liberal Democrats

Weybourne and Badshot Lea

Pheasant Cottage
Frensham
Farnham
GU10 3DH
07768 102459 mark.merryweather@farnham.gov.uk

Kika Mirylees – Farnham Residents

Shortheath and Boundstone

15 Burnt Hill Way
Farnham
GU10 4RN
07940 718982  kika.mirylees@farnham.gov.uk

John Neale – Farnham Residents

Firgrove

Kinsale House
1 Giffards Meadow
Farnham
GU9 8DA

01252 716818

07771 894501

john.neale@farnham.gov.uk

John Ward – Farnham Residents

Shortheath and Boundstone

Woodlands
7 Wrecclesham Hill
Farnham
GU10 4JN
01252 715617 john.ward@farnham.gov.uk

Votes cast

See Waverley Borough Council’s website to find out the number of votes cast for each candidate during the 2019 elections.

image_pdfimage_print