Skip to main content

Jubilee Concert

Map Unavailable


Sunday 5 June 2022 - 14.30 - 17.30


Bury Court Barn

Come along and celebrate a Jubilee afternoon picnic (bring your own) and a glass of free wine followed by a concert with Farnham Sinfonia (CIO).

The programme includes Bach’s Concerto for Violin and Oboe with soloists Elizabeth Cooney and Marjorie Carrington; Tchaikovsky’s Serenade for Strings; Taylor Clarinet Concerto (World Premier) with soloist Poppy Beddoe and Elgar’s Elegy for Strings.

Entry is free with a retiring collection. To reserve your entry, please go to

Print Friendly, PDF & Email