Skip to main content

Farnham Sinfonia Concert

Loading Map....


Saturday 30 March 2019 - 19.30 - 21.30


St Andrews Parish Church

Farnham Sinfonia Full Orchestral Concert

Soloist: Richard Watkins (horn) Conductor: Matthew Taylor Leader: Elizabeth Cooney (violin)

Programme Edward Elgar: Serenade Carl Nielsen: Canto Serioso W A Mozart: Horn Concerto K.447, soloist Richard Watkins Matthew Taylor: Romanza for strings Joseph Haydn: Symphony No 59 “Fire”

Cost £17.50 on the door or £15 in advance via website Under 26 free via Cavatina with registration at concert