Skip to main content

Farnham Sinfonia Concert

Map Unavailable


Saturday 2 October 2021 - 19.30 - 22.00


St Andrew's Parish Church

Farnham Sinfonia Concert 2nd October 2021 at 1930 St Andrew’s Parish Church Violin Soloist – Coco Tomita (2020 BBC Young Musician Strings Winner) Conductor – Matthew Taylor Leader – Elizabeth Cooney Programme – Robert Simpson – Allegro Deciso for Strings Mozart -Violin Concerto No. 1 in B flat major K207, soloist Coco Tomita Haydn – Symphony No 49 in F minor ‘La Passione’

To reserve your seat please visit or alternatively call 01252 716170 There will be a retiring collection at the concert with a suggested minimum donation of £20 per adult from those who can afford it.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email