Skip to main content

Farnham Sinfonia Autumn Concert 2022

Map Unavailable


Saturday 15 October 2022 - 00.00


St Andrew's Parish Church

Farnham Sinfonia – Autumn Concert 2022

Programme includes:

Matthew Taylor – Castle Vista – an arrangement commissioned by Farnham Castle Trustees to celebrate the Queen’s Jubilee year Vaughan Williams – Oboe Concerto – soloist James Turnbull Vaughan Williams – 150th Anniversary Celebration Schubert – Symphony No. 5

Please go to our website for further information.

Admission is free with an anticipated donation of £20 Interval with drinks available We look forward to welcoming you

Print Friendly, PDF & Email