Skip to content
Update your details on the Directory of Farnham. You can now include an image, logo and social media with your listing.
Accessing Information

How do you access information from Farnham Town Council?


Who are my Councillors?

Farnham Town Council is currently made up of 18 elected Councillors representing local people across 9 wards, each ward is represented by 2 Councillors.

The Full Council is elected every 4 years and is presently made up of 16 Conservatives, 1 Independent and 1 Liberal Democrat. The results of the 2011 local election are below and can also be found on

Show All ~ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Or browse by category:

David Attfield - Liberal Democrat (Weybourne and Badshot Lea)

38 St Georges Road
Badshot Lea Farnham GU9 9LY

01252 689238

David Beaman - Independent (Upper Hale)

3 Highfield Close
Farnham GU9 8EZ

07799 671641

Paddy Blagden - Conservative (Castle)

3 Old Compton Lane
Farnham GU9 7BY

01252 713479

Carole Cockburn - Conservative (The Bourne)

5 Pine Ridge Drive
Lower Bourne
Farnham GU9 3JW

01252 715529

Pat Frost - Conservative (Wrecclesham and Rowledge)

28 Burnt Hill Road Farnham GU10 3LZ

01252 728663

Carlo Genziani - Conservative (Wrecclesham and Rowledge)

St Marys Cottage
Old Lane
Dockenfield Farnham GU10 4HG

01252 793851

Jill Hargreaves - Conservative (Firgrove)

Kastean House
The Fairfield Farnham GU9 8AJ

01252 723188

Stephen Hill - Conservative (Moor Park)

Sandrock Cottage
26 Moor Park Lane
Farnham GU9 9JB

01252 712764

Sam Hollins - Owen - Conservative (The Bourne)

130 Burnt Hill Road
Lower Bourne Farnham GU10 3LJ

01252 714902

Jennifer O'Grady - Conservative (Hale and Heath End)

c/o the Council Offices, South Street, Farnham Farnham GU9 7RN

01252 712667

Stephen O'Grady - Conservative (Hale and Heath End)

c/o the Council Offices, South Street, Farnham Farnham GU9 7RN

01252 712667

Graham Parlett - Conservative (Castle)

Cherry Tree Walk
Rowledge Farnham GU10 4AD

01252 793580

Dr Jessica Parry - Conservative (Shortheath and Boundstone)

C/O Council Office,
South Street,
Farnham GU9 7RN

01252 712667

Julia Potts - Conservative (Upper Hale)

16 Trinity Fields
Farnham GU9 0SB

Susan Redfern - Conservative (Firgrove)

14 Searle Road
Farnham GU9 8LJ

Jeremy Ricketts - Conservative (Weybourne and Badshot lea)

Knowle Farm
19 Old Park Lane
Farnham GU9 0AN

01252 726503

Roger Steel - Conservative (Moor Park)

34 Lynch Road Farnham GU9 8BY

01252 724344

John Ward - Conservative (Shortheath & Boundstone)

7 Wrecclesham Hill
Farnham GU10 4JN

01252 719050

1 to 18 of 18
For details on who is playing this summer
View the official town guide online.
The 2014 brochure is packed with venues, tours and events