Political make-up

The political make-up of Farnham Town Council is:

  • Conservatives – 10
  • Farnham Residents – 6
  • Independent – 1
  • Liberal Democrat – 1

Declarations of Interest

Click on the name of a councillor to see their Declaration of Interests.

David Attfield – Liberal Democrat

Weybourne and Badshot Lea

38 St Georges Road
Farnham
GU9 9LY
01252 689238 david.attfield@farnham.gov.uk
Cllr David Beaman

David Beaman – Farnham Residents

Castle

3 Highfield Close
 Farnham
 GU9 8E2
07788 202242 david.beaman@farnham.gov.uk
Cllr Carol Cockburn portrait

Carole Cockburn – Conservative

The Bourne

Catherston
5 Pine Ridge Drive
Lower Bourne
Farnham
GU10 3JW
01252 715529 carole.cockburn@farnham.gov.uk
Paula Dunsmore

Paula Dunsmore – Conservative

Wrecclesham and Rowledge

41 Little Green Lane
Farnham
GU9 8TF
 01252 710009 paula.dunsmore@farnham.gov.uk 
John "Scotty" Fraser

John Scotty Fraser – Farnham Residents

Upper Hale

40 Alma Lane
Farnham
GU9 0LH
 01252 321300 jscotty.fraser@farnham.gov.uk 

Pat Frost – Conservative

Wrecclesham and Rowledge

70 Willow Way
Hale
Farnham
GU9 0NT
01252 728663 pat.frost@farnham.gov.uk
Jill Hargreaves

Jill Hargreaves – Conservative

Firgrove

Kastean House
The Fairfield
Farnham
GU9 8AJ
01252 723188 jill.hargreaves@farnham.gov.uk
Cllr Stephen Hill

Stephen Hill – Conservative

Moor Park

Sandrock Cottage
26 Moor Park Lane
Farnham
GU9 9JB
01252 712764 stephen.hill@farnham.gov.uk
Mike Hodge

Mike Hodge – Conservative

Hale and Heath End

16 Trinity Fields
Farnham
GU9 0SB
 07736 250522 mike.hodge@farnham.gov.uk

Sam Hollins-Owen – Conservative

The Bourne

130 Burnt Hill Road
Lower Bourne
Farnham
GU10 3LJ
01252 714902 sam.hollins-owen@farnham.gov.uk
Mike Hyman

Mike Hyman – Farnham Residents

Hale and Heath End

14 Willow Way
Farnham
GU9 0NT
 c/o 01252 712667  mike.hyman@farnham.gov.uk
Andy MacLeod

Andy Macleod – Independent

Moor Park

11A Menin Way
Farnham
GU9 8DY
 01252 726823  andy.macleod@farnham.gov.uk
Kika Mirylees

Kika Mirylees – Farnham Residents

Shortheath and Boundstone

15 Burnt Hill Way
Farnham
GU10 4RN
 c/o 01252 712667  kika.mirylees@farnham.gov.uk
Cllr Julia Potts

Julia Potts – Conservative

Upper Hale

16 Trinity Fields
Farnham
GU9 0SB
 07977 443394 julia.potts@farnham.gov.uk

Susan Redfern – Conservative

Firgrove

14 Searle Road
Farnham
GU9 8LJ
 01252 726695 susan.redfern@farnham.gov.uk 
Jerermy Ricketts

Jeremy Ricketts – Conservative

Weybourne and Badshot Lea

Knowle Farm
19 Old Park Lane
Farnham
GU9 0AN
01252 726503 jeremy.ricketts@farnham.gov.uk

John Ward – Farnham Residents

Shortheath and Boundstone

Woodlands
7 Wrecclesham Hill
Farnham
GU10 4JN
01252 715617 john.ward@farnham.gov.uk
John Williamson

John Williamson – Farnham Residents

Castle

Castle Gale
18 Old Park Lane
Farnham
GU9 0AH
 01252 449710  john.williamson@farnham.gov.uk

Votes cast

See Waverley Borough Council’s website to find out the number of votes cast for each candidate during the 2015 elections.

image_pdfimage_print